
ERP Software
Striven: features, pricing and who it fits
Small and midsize firms get a single database for bookkeeping, CRM, project work, stock and HR in Striven. List prices are public: $35 per user monthly for Standard, $70 for Enterprise, plus a trial. SSO and certification details are not stated.
Who Striven is for
Best for
- Small and midsize businesses wanting ERP, CRM and project management in one product with public prices
Look elsewhere if
- Companies needing published SSO/SCIM or certifications (not stated)
Fit by company size
| Category | 1-10 people | 11-50 people | 51-500 people | 500+ people |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ERP Software | Workable | Strong fit | Workable | Poor fit |
Strong fitWorkablePoor fitNo data from the vendor
Striven features
- Core financials
- Accounting module
- Inventory and supply chain
- Inventory module
- Customization and extensibility
- Workflows module and APIs
- Integrations
- APIs and integrations page; specific list not read
- Implementation time and cost
- Free training via guides, videos, webinars; paid implementation fees not published
- Pricing model
- Per user per month, Standard $35 / Enterprise $70
- Target company size
- Small to midsize (vendor)
Striven pricing
| Plan | Price | Unit | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | $35 | per user per month | |
| Enterprise | $70 | per user per month | |
| Portals | Free up to 100 customers/vendors/apps per month; $99 up to 500; $499 unlimited | per month | priced per portal |
Under 5 users: additional $25 per user per month. Pricing page does not mention annual billing.
Prices as published by Striven on the date above. Quotes for larger teams often differ, which is what a request on SaaSBid surfaces.
Worth knowing before you buy
- Rare public ERP price: $35 (Standard) or $70 (Enterprise) per user per month.
- Customer, vendor and application portals are billed separately: free to 100, $99 to 500, $499 unlimited.
- Teams under 5 users pay an extra $25 per user.