
Video Conferencing Software
Dialpad Meetings: features, pricing and who it fits
Within Dialpad Connect, the meetings module costs $15 per user monthly on Standard. It includes live AI transcription and works with Microsoft 365 and Google Calendar. Storage sits in the US, a point for buyers who need data in the EU.
Who Dialpad Meetings is for
Best for
- Teams already buying Dialpad for calling that want meetings in the same app
- Regulated buyers needing SOC 2, ISO and a one-click BAA
Look elsewhere if
- Teams wanting a standalone meetings-only price
- Buyers requiring EU data storage (stored in US per trust page)
Fit by company size
| Category | 1-10 people | 11-50 people | 51-500 people | 500+ people |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Video Conferencing Software | No data | No data | No data | No data |
Strong fitWorkablePoor fitNo data from the vendor
Dialpad Meetings features
- Pricing model
- Bundled in Dialpad Connect, per user
- Participant and meeting length limits
- Large Meetings add-on raises limit to 1,500; base limit not stated
- Security and compliance
- SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001/27017/27018, HIPAA-ready with one-click BAA
- Recording and AI transcription
- Live AI transcription included; recordings and chat transcripts accessible
- Calendar and chat integrations
- Microsoft 365 and Google Calendar; Salesforce activity logging
- Webinars and large events
- Large Meetings add-on up to 1,500
- Meeting room and hardware support
- Dialpad Meetings for Rooms, one-click video rooms
Dialpad Meetings pricing
| Plan | Price | Unit | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Connect Standard | $15 | per user per month | HD calls and meetings, real-time transcripts and summaries |
| Connect Pro | $25 | per user per month | Adds CRM integrations and 24/7 support |
| Connect Enterprise | Contact sales | SSO, user access controls |
No standalone Meetings price found. Billing period of displayed prices not stated on page. Large Meetings add-on raises limit to 1,500 participants (price not shown).
Prices as published by Dialpad Meetings on the date above. Quotes for larger teams often differ, which is what a request on SaaSBid surfaces.
Pros and cons
What users like
- Good audio and video quality
- Easy to use
Common complaints
- Mobile app glitches when switching networks
Integrations, security and hosting
- Security and compliance
- SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001:2022, ISO 27017:2015, ISO 27018:2019, CSA STAR
- Data residency
- US (Google Cloud); EU not stated
Worth knowing before you buy
- Permanent data (recordings, transcripts) is stored in the US on Google Cloud; EU storage not stated
- SAML and SCIM supported (Okta, Azure, Google Workspace, OneLogin named)
- Public DPA and BAA can be signed with one click
- G2 listing is the legacy UberConference page, so rating may blend older product history
- Large Meetings add-on needed above the base participant limit