SaaSBid.io

Electronic Signature Software

GetAccept: features, pricing and who it fits

Checked October 24, 2026 · getaccept.com

GetAccept targets sales teams that want proposals, digital sales rooms and signing together, at $25 per user for eSign. It lists ESIGN, UETA and eIDAS, with qualified signatures through a partner. Every plan carries a 12-month agreement.

Who GetAccept is for

Best for

  • Sales teams that want proposals, sales rooms and e-signing together
  • Nordic buyers needing Swedish, Danish, Norwegian or Finnish eID

Look elsewhere if

  • Buyers wanting month-to-month freedom (12-month agreement on all plans)
  • Signing-only buyers who want a cheap per-user price

Fit by company size

Category1-10 people11-50 people51-500 people500+ people
Electronic Signature SoftwareNo dataStrong fitStrong fitWorkable

Strong fitWorkablePoor fitNo data from the vendor

GetAccept features

Legal compliance (ESIGN, UETA, eIDAS)
ESIGN, UETA, UK ECA 2000, eIDAS incl. QES via external partner
Templates and bulk send
Templates and content library from eSign
Signing workflows and routing
Signing groups and conditional content on Enterprise
Identity verification and security
eID (Nordic) on Professional; AATL sealing add-on
Envelope or document limits
Unlimited e-signatures
Pricing model and real cost
Per user, 12-month agreement
Target company size
Sales teams from small to large

GetAccept pricing

PlanPriceUnitNotes
eSign$25/user/monthper usermonthly or annual billing; unlimited e-signatures
Professional$49/user/monthper user, minimum 5 usersbilled annually; digital sales room, eID verification (extra charges may apply)
EnterpriseContact salescustomsigning groups, conditional content, SSO

Page shows a conflict between 'minimum 5 users' and 'max 5 users' for Professional. Trial length not stated.

Prices as published by GetAccept on the date above. Quotes for larger teams often differ, which is what a request on SaaSBid surfaces.

Pros and cons

Common complaints

  • A Gartner reviewer criticized renewal terms and cancellation friction (Sept 2025)

Integrations, security and hosting

Security and compliance
SOC 2 Type 2 (stated, report on request), GDPR, CCPA
Data residency
Not specified; AWS (RDS, S3) mentioned

Worth knowing before you buy

  • All plans carry a 12-month agreement, even eSign which can be paid monthly
  • Professional needs at least 5 users
  • SSO via SAML (Azure, Okta, OneLogin, Google) is positioned under Enterprise
  • eID and SMS and AATL sealing can carry extra charges
  • SOC 2 Type 2 report available on request via support

GetAccept alternatives

Sources