| ZoomInfo GTM Workspace | ✓Documented: Up to 95% accuracy on first-party data; records continuously reverified | ✓Documented: Strongest in North America; 200M+ profiles outside it, EMEA and APAC growing | ✓Documented: 120M+ direct dials; direct dial and mobile numbers in Sales plans | ✓Documented: 300+ attributes such as tech stack and funding; intent signals on Copilot Advanced and up | ✓Documented: Salesforce, HubSpot, Marketo, Outreach, Salesloft; one-click CRM export | 100% |
|---|
| Apollo.io | ✓Documented: Seven-step email verification, stated 98% accuracy; phone verified in real time | –Not documented | ✓Documented: Refreshed mobile numbers and direct dials, unlocked with credits | ✓Documented: 65+ filters incl. job changes, funding rounds and Bombora intent data | ✓Documented: Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesloft, Marketo; API listed on Custom plans | 80% |
|---|
| Cognism | ✓Documented: Phone-verified mobiles with manual and automated checks; 16 DNC lists screened | ✓Documented: Director-level coverage in Europe and the US; positioned as European B2B data | ✓Documented: Phone-verified mobiles; on-demand verification and premium mobile filter on Pro | ✓Documented: Firmographic, technographic and signal filters; Bombora intent (up to 12 topics) on Pro | ✓Documented: Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Dynamics, Bullhorn, Salesloft, Outreach; API and MCP | 100% |
|---|
| Lusha | ✓Documented: Stated 98% email accuracy and 85% US / 86% global phone accuracy | ✓Documented: 515M+ contacts, 132M+ in the US; no country list published | ✓Documented: Direct dials; phone reveal costs 5 credits, each shows its last update date | ✓Documented: 26 dated buying signal types such as job changes, funding and hiring | ✓Documented: Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Pipedrive, Bullhorn, monday; API and MCP | 100% |
|---|
| RocketReach | ✓Documented: Vendor claims up to 98% accuracy for A-grade emails; 500M emails and phones verified per quarter | ✓Documented: Not stated; vendor mentions international phone numbers | ✓Documented: Phone lookups included from Pro and in team plans | ✓Documented: Technographics and 12 intent topics per team on custom plans | ✓Documented: Native Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Zapier, browser extension; API with custom packages from $6K | 100% |
|---|
| Lead411 | ✓Documented: Stated 96%+ email deliverability; machine learning, human and real-time email checks | ✓Documented: International data included in subscriptions; countries not listed | ✓Documented: Verified direct-dial mobile numbers included in subscriptions | ✓Documented: 30,000+ technologies, hiring and funding triggers; Bombora intent on Pro | ✓Documented: Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Pipedrive; Lead Enrichment API | 100% |
|---|
| Seamless | ✓Documented: Real-time search verifies contacts; credits refunded automatically for invalid emails | –Not documented | ✓Documented: 414M+ phone numbers incl. cell phones and direct dials | ✓Documented: Buyer intent and job change data offered alongside prospecting | ✓Documented: 6,000+ tool connections, CRM Enrich; API and MCP | 80% |
|---|
| UpLead | ✓Documented: 95%+ accuracy stated; emails verified in real time on export | ✓Documented: Global data, 200M+ leads; no regional breakdown published | ✓Documented: Mobile and direct dials on every plan, including the trial | ✓Documented: 50+ filters; buyer intent data on Professional only | ✓Documented: Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Pipedrive, Dynamics; full API on Professional | 100% |
|---|
| People Data Labs | ✓Documented: No verification method explained; vendor says accurate contact information and compliant sourcing | ✓Documented: Not stated on pricing or home page | ✓Documented: Available in paid plans; hidden on Free | ✓Documented: Enrich, search and autocomplete APIs | ✓Documented: Public API, Snowflake and Databricks sharing, AWS/GCP/Snowflake feeds, Zapier, Make | 100% |
|---|
| FullEnrich | ✓Documented: Waterfall across 20+ providers; vendor claims about an 80% find rate; charges only for verified results | ✓Documented: US and Canada, EMEA, LATAM and APAC; vendors picked by lead location | ✓Documented: Mobile numbers cost 10 credits each; found via waterfall | ✓Documented: 30+ people and company search filters; no intent signals listed | ✓Documented: API, MCP server, HubSpot push and enrichment, no-code integrations on Pro | 100% |