| Read AI | ✓Documented: Meeting reports in 16+ languages (Free plan page says 20+; inconsistent) | ✓Documented: Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Google Meet; desktop apps and mobile for in-person | ✓Documented: Summaries, highlights, action items, sentiment (G2 reviewers) | ✓Documented: Salesforce, HubSpot, Notion, Jira, Confluence, Zapier, webhooks on Pro and up | ✓Documented: HIPAA support on Enterprise+; SOC 2 not stated on pricing page | ✓Documented: Bot joins Zoom/Teams/Meet; desktop and mobile apps capture without joining; admins control which meetings Read joins | 100% |
|---|
| Fellow | –Not documented | ✓Documented: Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams (plus Slack) | ✓Documented: AI notes, summaries and action items; pre-meeting agendas | ✓Documented: Salesforce and HubSpot on Business; Confluence and Notion on Team; Slack on Free | ✓Documented: Hosted on AWS; Enterprise adds transcript redaction and recording permissions; certifications not confirmed by the vendor | –Not documented | 67% |
|---|
| Otter.ai | –Not documented | ✓Documented: Zoom and Google Meet video replay noted on Enterprise; full platform list not confirmed by the vendor | –Not documented | ✓Documented: Custom CRM and dialer integrations on Enterprise; Otter Sales Notetaker | ✓Documented: SOC 2 and HIPAA (2025 announcement); Trust Center badges: CCPA, GDPR, HIPAA, SOC 2, VPAT, TX-RAMP Level 2; subprocessors include Anthropic and AWS | –Not documented | 50% |
|---|
| Granola | –Not documented | ✓Documented: Desktop works with any platform (Zoom, Meet, Teams); mobile for in-person | ✓Documented: AI chat across meetings; notes enhanced from your own typed notes | ✓Documented: Notion, Zapier, HubSpot on Business; Salesforce on Enterprise | ✓Documented: SOC 2 Type 2, GDPR commitment; US AWS VPC; no vendor model training by OpenAI/Anthropic; Granola trains on anonymized data unless you opt out (Enterprise off by default) | ✓Documented: Botless: you start it manually, no auto-join | 83% |
|---|
| Fathom | –Not documented | –Not documented | ✓Documented: Instant AI summaries free; advanced summaries and AI action items on Premium | ✓Documented: CRM field sync and Deal View on Business | ✓Documented: not confirmed by the vendor | –Not documented | 50% |
|---|
| Fireflies.ai | –Not documented | ✓Documented: Video conferencing, dialers, Chrome extension (vendor nav) | ✓Documented: AI Assistant, Conversation Intelligence, Live Assist (per vendor site) | ✓Documented: CRM, dialer and collaboration integrations plus API | ✓Documented: Trust Center lists SOC 2, HIPAA, GDPR; Enterprise has private storage, custom retention, audit logs | ✓Documented: Meeting bot and Chrome extension (no botless claim verified) | 83% |
|---|
| tl;dv | ✓Documented: 30+ languages and dialects per vendor homepage; no accuracy figure published | ✓Documented: Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams | ✓Documented: AI summaries, highlights and action items (vendor homepage) | ✓Documented: Vendor claims 5,000+ tools via integrations | ✓Documented: SOC 2 and GDPR per vendor homepage; data stored in the EU; AES-256 at rest | ✓Documented: Vendor labels it 'no bot required'; mechanism not explained on the page | 100% |
|---|
| Circleback | ✓Documented: Over 100 languages (vendor) | ✓Documented: Zoom, Google Meet, Teams, WebEx, Slack huddles, GoTo, in-person | ✓Documented: Structured notes, action items assigned and organized; search across meetings | ✓Documented: Slack, Notion, Linear, HubSpot, Salesforce, Attio, Asana, Monday, Zoho, Intercom, Zapier, Make, API, MCP, CLI | ✓Documented: SOC 2 Type II, EU-US DPF, HIPAA with BAA; no training on customer data | ✓Documented: Either: bot joins or macOS/Windows desktop app records without a bot | 100% |
|---|
| Avoma | ✓Documented: Reviewers note occasional errors with accents or poor audio | –Not documented | ✓Documented: Ask Avoma search; notes and action items (G2 reviewers) | ✓Documented: Lead Router add-on; conversation and revenue intelligence add-ons | ✓Documented: SOC 2 Type II, ISO/IEC 42001:2023, GDPR support; hosted in AWS US | –Not documented | 67% |
|---|
| Krisp | ✓Documented: About 17 languages per a 2026 third-party review; speaker IDs and timestamps | ✓Documented: Works across apps on desktop (Zoom, Teams, Meet) and in-person via mobile app | ✓Documented: Transcripts, summaries and action items | –Not documented | ✓Documented: Voice processed on device for noise cancelling; AI Meeting Assistant stores transcripts and recordings in Krisp cloud; certifications on trust.krisp.ai (not retrievable) | ✓Documented: Bot-free: captures audio locally on the device | 83% |
|---|
| Sembly AI | ✓Documented: 48 languages per About page; other pages say 40+ or 42 total; full support for a subset | ✓Documented: Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams (Webex on one vendor page) | ✓Documented: Summaries, action items and client-ready deliverables | –Not documented | ✓Documented: SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA (MAX and Enterprise), GDPR alignment, Microsoft 365 Certification | ✓Documented: Bot joins meetings | 83% |
|---|
| Gong | ✓Documented: Multilingual capabilities claimed, languages not specified on homepage | ✓Documented: Not stated on homepage | ✓Documented: Call summaries, deal and forecast intelligence; Engage, Forecast, Enable, Agents products | ✓Documented: not confirmed by the vendor (Salesforce and HubSpot are not listed on the vendor homepage) | ✓Documented: SOC 2 Type 2, ISO 27001/27017/27018/27701/42001, PCI DSS SAQ-D, CSA STAR, EU-US DPF; data never used to train generative models | –Not documented | 83% |